Writing of the Declaration of Independence

Consecutive Terms


Consecutive terms are terms of office held back to back.


The congressman was elected to office in 2008, 2010, and 2014. He served for 3 terms, however, as he lost the election in 2012, he did not serve for 3 consecutive terms.

TThe Modern Republic Moderate Republican Democrat Bipartisan PAC Public Policy
  • Political Speech
  • LinkedIn - Black Circle
  • Facebook - Black Circle
  • Twitter - Black Circle
  • YouTube - Black Circle
  • Google+ - Black Circle

This website and all of its content are for the purpose of free non-partisan education on the subjects of government and politics

Logo Rounded Edge Transparent Black.png